Pakistan Super League 2020 Schedule

Pakistan Super League 2020 Schedule and Time The PSL schedule for the 2020 edition has been released and will kick-start from Feb 21, 2020 in Karachi. All PSL 5 matches will be played at 4 venues – Karachi, Multan, Lahore ,Rawalpindi as announced by the PCB.

Peshawar Zalmi will take on Multan Sultans in the season opener which will be followed by a double-header on Friday, February 21 in the same city. Karachi Kings will take on Quetta Gladiators and Multan Sultans will play Lahore Qalandars that evening.

Islamabad United will kick-start their campaign on Saturday with a game against Peshawar Zalmi and on the same day the Gladiators will also face the Qalandars.

This will be the first ever edition featuring six PSL teams instead of five and each side will play each other twice. This will account for a total of 34 matches played in Pakistan. during the league stage of the competition that will last till Friday, March 16.

These two Eliminators will be played in Lahore while the final will be held in Lahore. These 34 matches that will be played in Pakistan according to this Pakistan Super League schedule.

There was a good demand for PSL tickets through the league stages of the tournament before it touched crescendo when the final came to Lahore. The complete PSL fixtures with time are placed below for the 2020 edition.

Pakistan Super League 2020 Schedule and UAE Match Timings

Leave a Reply