Watch Apple Live Event 2017 Going Right Now

Apple Live Event 2017 Going Live At 10:00 AM PDT /. Around 10:00 Pm At Pakistan 22:00 Hours Difference.

Channel Link : Apple Live  

Article Source : IDownloadblog

The spotlight is expected to be firmly on the iPhone X, a new, top-of-the-line model that’s rumored to feature the first radical redesign of Apple’s smartphone in years, ditching the home button entirely for a bigger, bezel-free, edge-to-edge OLED screen. The new model is said to pack some new face-scanning technology that will allow you to unlock your phone merely by looking at it, as well as the long-awaited introduction of wireless charging to an Apple device. It’s also expected to cost an eye-watering $1,000 or more. The X is rumored to be ditching the TouchID fingerprint sensor entirely, according to a recent report from TheWall Street Journal.

 

Apple Special Event. September 12, 2017.

The first-ever event held at the Steve Jobs Theater.

Meanwhile the Event start , on the Apple Watch side of things, the company is rumored to be releasing an Apple Watch with LTE, allowing the smartwatch to fully break the tether that’s held it leashed to the iPhone platform. The Apple TV is expected to be getting a new model as well that will add support for 4K and HDR video.

Timing For The Apple Live 2017 Event At Steve Jobs Theater
10:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time to Local Time Pacific Daylight Time10:00 AM (10:00)
PKT Time (Local): 10:00 PM (22:00)
GMT ( UTC ): 5:00 PM (17:00) 10:00 AM Local Time to Pacific Daylight Time
PKT Time (Local): 10:00 AM (10:00)
Pacific Daylight Time : 10:00 PM (22:00) Previous Day GMT ( UTC ) : 5:00 AM (5:00)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twelve − four =